Stream Sean Price & Small Professor’s New ’86 Witness’ Album

blame it on Shake February 8, 2019

Although they never met face to face, Sean Price and Small Professor still managed to craft some quality tunes together before P’s untimely passing in 2015. And now, the chemistry between the emcee/producer duo is on full display with the release of their new album, ’86 Witness.

“As Evidence once eloquently tweeted, ‘P fucked with me, nobody can ever take that away from me.’ Working with Sean Price was a pleasure and an honor, and I am confident that he would have loved how ’86 Witness turned out,” Small Pro told Complex.

Marking Price’s third posthumous release (following 2015’s Imperius Rex and last year’s Metal Detectors with Illa Ghee), ’86 Witness comes equipped with 10 tracks–including “Refrigerator P” and “John Gotti“—with features from Rock (Heltah Skeltah), Guilty Simpson, Your Old Droog, Quelle Chris, AG Da Coroner, Elucid, and more.

  1. “Bear Witness”
  2. “Refrigerator P” f. Rock
  3. “Latoya Jackson” f. Quelle Chris
  4. “Midnight Rounds” f. Elucid & Castle
  5. “P’s Theme”
  6. “John Gotti” f. AG Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson & Your Old Droog
  7. “Think About It” f. Rock & Illa Ghee
  8. “Word to Mother”
  9. “John Gotti (Philly Blunt Remix)” f. Curly Castro, Reef the Lost Cauze & Zilla Rocca
  10. “Refrigerator P (Peaky Blinders Remix)” f. Rob Kelly

Press play below and be sure to add ’86 Witness on your preferred streaming platform.