Casanova Gets Personal with ‘Behind These Scars’ Album

blame it on Shake October 11, 2019

Diving deep into his past and facing his demons head on, Casanova is back in action with the release of his new album, Behind These Scars.

“It’s no secret that I’ve been through a lot,” Casanova says. “This body of work will invite you into my world. My life. My pain. It’s my most vulnerable body of work. I invite you to listen to the story.”

Equipped with 10 tracks, including “So Brooklyn” with Fabolous, “Coming Home” with Chris Brown, “Stay Wit It” and “Live” with Giggs, the album also features Jeremih, Gunna, Young Thug, and KayCyy Pluto.

  1. “Jail Call”
  2. “Knock Knock”
  3. “So Brooklyn” f. Fabolous
  4. “So Drippy” f. Gunna & Young Thug
  5. “Woah” f. Jeremih
  6. “Coming Home” f. Chris Brown
  7. “In My Hood”
  8. “Stay Wit It”
  9. “Could’ve Been Something” f. KayCyy Pluto
  10. “Live” f. Giggs

Press play below and be sure to add Casanova’s Behind These Scars album on your preferred streaming platform.