Lil Baby Reveals ‘My Turn’ Tracklist, Drops “Sum 2 Prove” Video

blame it on Shake February 18, 2020

With My Turn arriving at the end of the month (2/28), Lil Baby has come through with the tracklist for his upcoming album.

Locked in at 20 tracks, including the previously-released “Woah,” “Catch the Sun,” and “Sum 2 Prove’ (watch the video below), the follow-up to 2018’s Street Gossip will come equipped with features from Gunna, Lil Wayne, Future, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, MoneyBagg Yo, and a few more.

  1. “Get Ugly”
  2. “Heatin’ Up” f. Gunna
  3. “How”
  4. “Grace” f. 42 Dugg
  5. “Woah”
  6. “Live Off My Closet” f. Future
  7. “Same Thing”
  8. “Emotionally Scarred”
  9. “Commercial” f. Lil Uzi Vert
  10. “Forever” f. Lil Wayne
  11. “Can’t Explain”
  12. “No Sucker” f. MoneyBagg Yo
  13. “Sum 2 Prove”
  14. “We Should” f. Young Thug
  15. “Catch the Sun”
  16. “Consistent”
  17. “Gang Signs”
  18. “Hurtin”
  19. “Forget That” f. Rylo Rodriguez
  20. “Solid”