Lil Uzi Vert’s ‘Eternal Atake’ Album Is Here!

blame it on Meka March 6, 2020

Finally, the road that leads to Lil Uzi Vert‘s Eternal Atake has reached its end as the album surprisingly landed in our DSPs early Friday morning.

The album was reportedly slated to arrive March 13, but for reasons unbeknownst to us, Uzi delivered the album a week early. An 18-track drop, the album sports a lone feature from The Internet’s Syd and is led by his 2020 singles “That Way” and “Futsal Shuffle 2020.”

Maybe Jay Electronica will follow suit and drop off his own long-awaited release this month too. Guess we’ll find out soon enough.

Until then, press play on Uzi’s new album below.

  1. Baby Pluto
  2. Lo Mein
  3. Silly Watch
  4. Pop
  5. You Better Move
  6. Homecoming
  7. I’m Sorry
  8. Celebration Station
  9. Bigger Than Me
  10. Chrome Hearts Tags
  11. Bust Me
  12. Prices
  13. Urgency f. Syd
  14. Venetia
  15. Secure The Bag
  16. P2 (The End)