Lloyd Banks Shares ‘COTI 2’ Tracklist, Drops “Fell In Love” Single

blame it on Shake July 8, 2022

With The Course of the Inevitable 2 on the horizon, Lloyd Banks is back at the DopeHouse with another preview of his forthcoming album.

After kicking things off on “Menace” with Conway the Machine, the Queens emcee takes a more traditional single route with his latest offering, teaming up with producer Christopher Noxx on “Fell In Love.”

Press play and peep the tracklist for COTI2 – which boasts features from Jadakiss, Benny the Butcher, Tony Yayo (!), Dave East, and Vado – below.

  1. “Impact”
  2. “No Reward”
  3. “Menace” ft. Conway the Machine
  4. “Living Proof” ft. Benny the Butcher
  5. “Value of a Check”
  6. “Power Steering” ft. Jadakiss
  7. “Fell In Love”
  8. “Socialize”
  9. “Murda One”
  10. “Don’t Switch” ft. Tony Yayo
  11. “Dead Roses”
  12. “Trapped”
  13. “Traffic” ft. Vado & Dave East
  14. “On My Way”