Stream THURZ’ ‘Designer’ EP

blame it on Meka October 29, 2014

A longstanding mainstay over here at the DopeHouse, Thurzday will release his new project Designer next week. With features and production from the likes of DJ Battlecat, DJ Dahi, OverDoz., Rahki, BJ The Chicago Kid among others, and anchored by the singles “Right Now,” “21” and “Perfect Words,” fans can listen to the 7-track project in its entirety below.

  • shep

    What happened to Blood on the Canvas?!!

    • shake

      Still being worked on. This was a one-off project he did with Red Bull.

  • ActLikeYouGotSomeSense

    This here is so dope from start to finish.

  • ChrisRoman

    Perfect Words is a standout track

  • Dru Bonic

    So glad he is back w/ music. 517 W Queen Tape was everything.

  • xastey

    Not a bad release.