Danny Brown – “Really Doe” f. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt

blame it on JES7 September 19, 2016

Since making the official announcement that he’d be releasing a new album titled Atrocity Exhibition, Danny Brown has taken care of his legion of die-hard fans by blessing them with a couple of new songs slated for the highly-anticipated project.

In mid-August, Danny leveled the playing field with the release of the aptly-titled “Pneumonia” featuring ScHoolboy Q, followed by another preview, and finally, “Rolling Stone” featuring Petite Noir.

However, after perusing the tracklist, the one song that everyone wants to hear is track #4 – “Really Doe” featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul and Shake’s best friend.

Early this morning, Hot 97’s Peter Rosenberg was given the green light to premiere the song, which can be heard below, with the album’s tracklist after the jump.

UPDATE: Explicit, tag-free version available now.

1. “Downward Spiral”
2. “Tell Me What I Don’t Know”
3. “Rolling Stone” f. Petite Noir
4. “Really Doe” f. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt (prod. Black Milk)
5. “Lost”
6. “Ain’t It Funny”
7. “Goldust”
8. “White Lines”
9. “Pneumonia” (f. ScHoolboy Q?)
10. “Dance In The Water”
11. “From The Ground” f. Kelela
12. “When It Rain”
13. “Today”
14. “Get Hi” f. B-Real
15. “Hell For It”