Joe Budden & AraabMUZIK Are ‘Rage & The Machine’ On New Album — Out Now!

blame it on Shake October 20, 2016

After being rather quiet the first half of the year, Joe Budden turned everything upside down when he launched an assault on Drake with “Making A Murderer pt.1” back in June.

On the same day, Budden also announced Rage And The Machine and released the project’s first single, “Flex” with Tory Lanez and Fabolous.

Now, after going at Drake three more times (“Wake,” “Afraid,” “Just Because“) and trading rhymes with Styles P, the Jersey emcee comes through on his word and delivers his new album with AraabMUZIK.

At 11 tracks, Rage And The Machine includes features from Joell Ortiz, Jazzy (“By Law“), Stacy Barthe, Emanny, and the aforementioned Tory Lanez and Fabolous.

Check it out below and cop on iTunes.