Mike WiLL Made It Reveals Star-Studded ‘Ransom 2’ Tracklist, “On The Come Up” with Big Sean

blame it on Meka March 16, 2017

After years of pushbacks, Mike WiLL Made It will finally release his long-in-the-works album Ransom 2 on March 24th.

The album is loaded with star-studded features. Alongside the usual suspects — including previous collaborators Big Sean, Future, Eearz and Rae Sremmurd — there are quite a few surprises.

Kendrick Lamar joins Gucci Mane and Rae Sremmurd on “Perfect Pint,” while Pharrell shows up on the album’s eleventh track, “Aries (YuGo).” Check out the entire tracklisting below.

  1. On The Come Up f. Big Sean
  2. W Y O (What You On) f. Young Thug
  3. Hasselhoff f. Lil Yachty
  4. Gucci On My f. 21 Savage, YG & Migos
  5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) f. Fortune
  6. Perfect Pint f. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd
  7. Razzle Dazzle f. Future
  8. Bars Of Soap f. Swae Lee
  9. Burnin’ f. Andrea
  10. Y’all Ain’t Ready f. 2 Chainz
  11. Aries (YuGo) f. Pharrell & Station Wagon P
  12. Emotions Unlocked f. Eearz
  13. Big God f. Trouble & Problem
  14. Faith f. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby
  15. Come Down f. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd
  16. Outro
  17. Nothing Is Promised f. Rihanna

Mike WiLL also released the album’s opener, “On The Come Up” with Big Sean, as well.