Logic Unveils ‘Everybody’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake April 11, 2017

It’s been two years since he released an album, but Logic is looking to let loose Everybody on May 5th. It will be his third major label release; following 2014’s Under Pressure and 2015’s The Incredible True Story.

Originally dubbed AfricAryaN, Logic unveiled the new title and release date last month. A day later, he released the title-track — before breaking down it’s message for Genius.

Now, with everybody seemingly behind him (well, except Freddie Gibbs and OG Maco), the DMV native took to Instagram to unveil the album’s tracklist. Locked in at 13 tracks, Everybody is set to feature Killer Mike, Black Thought, Juicy J, Khalid, Alessia Cara, No I.D. and more.

Check out the titles below and pre-order Everybody now.

A post shared by logic301 (@logic301) on