Lil Uzi Vert Extends ‘Eternal Atake’ With 14 New Songs

blame it on Wongo March 13, 2020

The wait for Eternal Atake was one that saw Lil Uzi Vert fans pulling their hair out as time continued to pass without the album. Finally, to our delight, the album arrived last week and has been met with positive reviews.

Looking to make up for the wait, Uzi announced earlier this week a deluxe version of Eternal Atake would be released. And today, he’s delivered.

“I put two albums in one. Second half of EA is LUV vs The World 2,” Uzi said on Twitter, revealing the second half is a follow-up to his 2016 mixtape.

Equipped with 14 songs, the deluxe edition features Future, Young Thug, Chief Keef, Gunna, Lil Durk, Young Nudy, 21 Savage, and… NAV.

Press play below and be sure to add it wherever you consume music.