Rick Ross & MMG Drop ‘Priorities 5’ Mixtape

blame it on Shake October 17, 2016

The Maybach Music Group return with the fifth installment of their Priorities mixtape series.

Although the MMG family might not have an album out in 2016, Rick Ross and company have remained in the spotlight through various projects (Wale’s Summer On Sunset, Stalley’s Saving Yusef, and Rockie Fresh’s Nights in Los Angeles, Chicago, and New York), beefs (Meek vs The Game, Beanie Sigel, Drake), guest appearances (Rick Ross on Gucci’s “Money Machine,” The LOX’s “Feel My Pain,” Royce 5’9″‘s “Layers“), and other ventures.

Back to the music, Priorities 5 consists of 22 tracks from Ross, Meek Mill, Wale, Rockie Fresh, Stalley, and the newest member of the crew, Isa Muhammad — with bonus features from Big K.R.I.T., Talib Kweli, Young Dolph, Too $hort, Juicy J, and more.

Check out the tracklist and stream below.