YG & A$AP Rocky Connect On “Handgun”

blame it on Shake July 27, 2018

With Stay Dangerous impacting next week, YG is back with another preview of his upcoming album.

While “Big Bank” continues to climb the charts, the Bompton native links up with A$AP Rocky on “Handgun.”

Released with a matching video, “Handgun” can be heard below. Press play and pick up the album on August 3rd.

On top of the video, YG also revealed the artwork and tracklist for Stay Dangerous. 15 tracks with features from Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign (of course), 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Mozzy, Quavo, and Jay 305.

  1. “10 Times”
  2. “Bulletproof” f. Jay 305
  3. “Handgun” f. A$AP Rocky
  4. “Suu Whoop”
  5. “Cant Get In Kanada”
  6. “Too Cocky”
  7. “Big Bank” f. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj
  8. “Power” f. Ty Dolla $ign
  9. “Slay” f. Quavo
  10. “666” f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  11. “Too Brazy” f. Mozzy
  12. “Pussy Money Fame”
  13. “Deeper Than Rap”
  14. “Free The Homies Interlude”
  15. “Bomptown Finest”

A post shared by STAY DANGEROUS (@yg) on